Email Announcements: Sign-up/Change/Drop 
ASMC HQ link

 


In Memory of 15 ASMC members killed in the Pentagon attack.  9/11/2001

    


Hospitality Committee

Responsibilities

  • After theme has been chosen, make arrangements for icebreaker refreshments.
  • Work with Prestige and Executive Committee in selecting decorating themes for both Wednesday night's Welcome Reception and Friday night's Banquet.
  • Work with Prestige in selecting entertainment for the icebreaker, Wednesday night's Welcome Reception and Friday night's Banquet.
  • Select decorations and make arrangements for meals for both Welcome Reception and Banquet and select table favors for Banquet. No final arrangements will be made without the approval from the Executive Committee.
  • Make selections for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday luncheons with approval from both Prestige and Executive Committee.
  • Establish courtesy and welcome centers at hotels, commercial airport and military air terminal.
  • Design a twenty-question list of frequently asked questions. Train the volunteers who will be manning the hospitality tables.
  • Plan post-PDI celebration. (note: this event could be arranged by Volunteers committee)

Lessons Learned:
   
From shadowing PDI 99   (Word Doc)

Committee Meeting Minutes
  
Oct 8 Hospitality Mtg       (word Doc)

Committee Membership                     mail31.gif (1924 bytes)  To entire Committee

Name

Phone

Committee

Email

Bailey, Yolanda

588-6374

Corporate

Bates, Diane

202-267-0909

HOSPITALITY

dbates@comdt.uscg.mil

Batt, Paula

202-267-2869

Corporate

Pbatt@comdt.uscg.mil

Block, Susan

697-0021

HOSPITALITY

blocks@osd.pentagon.mil

Brassard, Sandra

607-1652

HOSPITALITY

sandra.brassard@dfas.mil

Brodahl, Marge

227-5740

Corporate

Marge_Brodahl@amsinc.com

Brown, Gwen

697-0021

HOSPITALITY

browng@osd.pentagon.mil

Cook, Charles

HOSPITALITY

cookc@osd.pentagon.mil

Dumas, Marge

HOSPITALITY

Dunn, Bill

602-5981x145

HOSPITALITY

dunnw@navsea.navy.mil

Fogg, Maya

227-6031

Corporate

Maya_Fogg@amsinc.com

Gambill, Mary

696-2522EXT109

HOSPITALITY

mary.gambill@osd.pentagon.mil

Gilmore, MSgt Scott

(202) 757-1263

HOSPITALITY

SAGilmore@msn.com

Greer, Ann

602-9524X120

HOSPITALITY

greera@navsea.navy.mil

Hampton, Aleena

607-0170

HOSPITALITY

aleena.hampton@dfas.mil

Heffernan, Barbara

695-6616

HOSPITALITY

barbara.heffernan@hqda.army.mil

Hickey, Claudia

693-2423

HOSPITALITY

hickeyc@osd.pentagon.mil

Hill, James

602-7344x109

HOSPITALITY

hillj@navsea.navy.mil

Hughes, Lisa

607-7597

HOSPITALITY

hughesl@ngb-arng.ngb.army.mil

Ivory, Charles

202-624-1055

HOSPITALITY

charles.l.ivory@bankofamerica.com

Jasmund, Edmund

602-1093X215

HOSPITALITY

jasmunde@navsea.navy.mil

Kamilakis, Karen

602-0975

HOSPITALITY

kamilakisk@navsea.navy.mil

Kennedy, Karol

601-0916

HOSPITALITY

kennedy@ocar.army.pentagon.mil

Knybel, Jeffery

202-267-6842

Corporate

Jknybel@comdt.uscg.mil

Korson, Sam

202-267-6276

HOSPITALITY

skorson@comdt.uscg.mil

LaFleur, Paula

602-2753

HOSPITALITY

lafleurp@navsea.navy.mil

Leathe, Mike

202-267-1487

Corporate

mleathe@comdt.uscg.mil

Lesjak, Inge

607-6366

HOSPITALITY

lesjaki@ncr.disa.mil

Martin, Bessie

609-724-6312

HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR

bessie.martin@mcguire.af.mil

Pettibone, Cindy

602-3074 X511

HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIR

PettiboneCA@navsea.navy.mil

Pinkerton, marci

602-0975X529

HOSPITALITY CHAIR

PinkertonME@navsea.navy.mil

Proctor, Ralph

697-1880

HOSPITALITY

proctorr@osd.pentagon.mil

Riggio, Joe

327-3323

Corporate

Joeriggio@msm.com

Shan, Judith

602-0975

HOSPITALITY

shanjm@navsea.navy.mil

Talaber, Angela

602-2102x127

Corporate

Talabera@dpmou.policy.osd.mil

Taylor, Diane

602-0975

HOSPITALITY

taylordp@navsea.navy.mil

Weston, Clara

695-6254

Corporate

Williams, Lucy

697-1101

HOSPITALITY

lucy.williams@osd.pentagon.mil

Windsor, Pat

602-5981x178

HOSPITALITY

windsorp@navsea.navy.mil

Wingard, Don

202-267-0466

Corporate

dwingard@comdt.uscg.mil

 

This  page last updated:  July 13, 2014
Send comments to Webmaster:  Wayne Whiten
Webmaster@Washington-ASMC.org