Email Announcements: Sign-up/Change/Drop 
ASMC HQ link


In Memory of 15 ASMC members killed in the Pentagon attack.  9/11/2001


Washington Chapter Achievement Award Winners
Presented at 2003 Chapter Mini-PDI


Resource Management: Winner - LT. COL. Thomas Lies, Chief, Cost Factors and Long Range Planning Branches, Air Force Cost Analysis Agency

Analysis/Evaluation: Winner - Major Andrew J. Wallen, Cost Analyst, SAF/FMCE

Comptroller/Deputy Comptroller: Winner - CDR Michael Leonard, Comptroller, U.S.C.G. Engineering Logistics Center

Auditing: Winner - Ms. Lisa Garay, Auditor, AFAA

Team: Winner - Global Transportation Network for the Twenty First Century (GTN-21) Cost Integrated Process Team (CIPT): Team Lead by Ms. Teresa A. O'Brien.

Essay:  Winner - Mr. Charles Marsh


This  page last updated:  July 13, 2014
Send comments to Webmaster:  Wayne Whiten